Sadly, at the end of the month Facebook noted this was his most liked post of the month.
Your post might be deleted/hidden when other users reported/flag it. Think twice with your post title/description/comments, because the content is automatically deleted/hidden by the system. If you need quick action to delete any content in this website, you can click the Report content! button below.